Menu

Silver Screen

Silver Screen

Aternoon Tea and a Classic Movie at the Belgrade

Join us for Afternoon Tea followed by a screening of a classic Hollywood movie in the intimate surroundings of our first-floor Burbidge Room.

Tues 14 & Tues 28 Jan
The Great Escape

Tues 11 & Tues 25 Feb
Summer Holiday

Tues 10 & Tues 24 Mar
The Ladykillers

Please note: Places are limited and must be booked in advance.

Silver Screen: West Side Story Tue 10 Sep 1:30pm Sold Out
Silver Screen: West Side Story Tue 24 Sep 1:30pm Sold Out
Silver Screen: The Producers Tue 15 Oct 1:30pm
Silver Screen: The Producers Tue 29 Oct 1:30pm
Silver Screen: Rebecca Tue 12 Nov 1:30pm Sold Out
Silver Screen: Rebecca Tue 26 Nov 1:30pm Sold Out
Silver Screen: The Great Escape Tue 14 Jan 1:30pm Sold Out
Silver Screen: The Great Escape Tue 28 Jan 1:30pm Limited Availability
Silver Screen - Summer Holiday Tue 11 Feb 1:30pm Book Tickets
Silver Screen - Summer Holiday Tue 25 Feb 1:30pm Book Tickets
Silver Screen - The Ladykillers Tue 10 Mar 1:30pm Book Tickets
Silver Screen - The Ladykillers Tue 24 Mar 1:30pm Book Tickets
Silver Screen: West Side Story

Silver Screen: West Side Story

10th September - 24th September

Silver Screen: The Producers

Silver Screen: The Producers

15th October - 29th October

Silver Screen: Rebecca

Silver Screen: Rebecca

12th November - 26th November

Silver Screen: The Great Escape

Silver Screen: The Great Escape

14th January - 28th January

Silver Screen - Summer Holiday

Silver Screen - Summer Holiday

11th February - 25th February

Silver Screen - The Ladykillers

Silver Screen - The Ladykillers

10th March - 24th March