Menu

Silver Screen

Silver Screen

Aternoon Tea and a Classic Movie at the Belgrade

Join us for Afternoon Tea followed by a screening of a classic Hollywood movie in the intimate surroundings of our first-floor Burbidge Room.

Tues 25 Sept
Paint Your Wagon

Tues 23 Oct
High Noon

Tues 20 Nov
On the Waterfront

Mon 27 Nov, Tues 4 & Tues 18 Dec
Singin’ in the Rain

Tues 8 & Mon 15 Jan
Harvey

Tues 5 & Tues 19 Feb
A Place in the Sun

Please note: Places are limited and must be booked in advance.

Silver Screen: Paint Your Wagon Tue 25 Sep 1:30pm Sold Out
Silver Screen: High Noon Tue 23 Oct 1:30pm Limited Availability
Silver Screen: On the Waterfront Tue 20 Nov 1:30pm Book Tickets
Silver Screen: Singin' in the Rain Tue 27 Nov 1:30pm Limited Availability
Silver Screen: Singin' in the Rain Tue 4 Dec 1:30pm Sold Out
Silver Screen: Singin' in the Rain Tue 18 Dec 1:30pm Sold Out
Silver Screen: Harvey Tue 8 Jan 1:30pm Book Tickets
Silver Screen: Harvey Tue 15 Jan 1:30pm Book Tickets
Silver Screen: A Place in the Sun Tue 5 Feb 1:30pm Book Tickets
Silver Screen: A Place in the Sun Tue 19 Feb 1:30pm Book Tickets
Silver Screen: Paint Your Wagon

Silver Screen: Paint Your Wagon

25th September

Silver Screen: High Noon

Silver Screen: High Noon

23rd October

Silver Screen: On the Waterfront

Silver Screen: On the Waterfront

20th November

Silver Screen: Singin' in the Rain

Silver Screen: Singin' in the Rain

27th November - 18th December

Silver Screen: Harvey

Silver Screen: Harvey

8th January - 15th January

Silver Screen: A Place in the Sun

Silver Screen: A Place in the Sun

5th February - 19th February